Similar Questions

What are the stages of birth?

  • there are three stages.
    the first stage, the latent phase, is when you start notice contractions. your cervix will start to dilate.
    second stage, contractions start to feel different, your cervix is fully dilated and your body starts to push the baby out.
    third stage, the delivery of the placenta, about 5 to 30 minutes after the baby comes out.
    it is very important to remember the 4th and important stage: recovery.
    recommended reading: See related links

Add Comment & Answer

Name: *

Answers and Comments