Similar Questions

  • Answer:
    1. Problem drinking
    2. Tolerance
    3. Dependence
    4. alcoholism

  • Answer: There are four stages of sleep, which takes a maximum of 8 hours. after that it releases hormones which wakes you up.
  • Answer: 1. Stimulation
    2. Transduction
    3. Transmission
    4. Perception
  • Answer: The stages of writing are:
    1. Prewrite
    2. First draft
    3. Edited draft
    4. Revised draft
    5. Published/final draft
  • Answer: To many is that good enough for you
  • Answer: 1. Pulse Raising (Jogging etc.)
    2. Static Stretches (Hamstrings, Quadriceps etc.)
    3. Dynamic Stretches (Stretching whilst on the move e.g. lunges)
    4. Activity Related (Use of a football, rugby ball etc.)
  • Answer: there are three stages.
    the first stage, the latent phase, is when you start notice contractions. your cervix will start to dilate.
    second stage, contractions start to feel different, your cervix is fully dilated and your body starts to push the baby out.
    third stage, the delivery of the placenta, about 5 to 30 minutes after the baby comes out.
    it is very important to remember the 4th and important stage: recovery.
    recommended reading: See related links
  • Answer: Usually involves staring at the individual a lot and wishing to make out with them.
  • Answer: The three stages of stress are:
    First Stage: Alarm--emergency signal to brain, body getsmore energy and works work faster. Accompanied by heavy breathing,faster heart rate, sweating, high blood pressure.
    Second Stage: Resistance--Reduction in energy levels takesplace, so feel exhausted but at the same time anxious and forgetful(because of whatever is still worrying you).
    Third Stage: Exhaustion--Completely drained of all energyand just tired. No drive to work, carry on with errands, or live.This stage is a breakdown of your mental and physical system whichcan have severe consequences (raised blood pressure levels, ulcers,even heart disease).
  • Answer: No, all you have to do to go to Heaven is receive Jesus Christ as your Lord and Savior.T
  • Answer: friends. carlo. beer in hand. drink the beer. Have more. Enjoy yourself.
  • Answer: People have different stages. Here are two popular ones:
    1. Crouch.
    2. Rise up on 2. (3, 2, 1.)
    3. Sprint.

    Here is another:
    1. Crouch.
    2. Push down on ground forward.
    3. Continue running with long strides.

  • Answer:
    1. Exposure: This happens when a person has been in contact, or exposed to, another person who is thought to have or does have TB. The exposed person will have a negative TB skin test, a normal chest x-ray, and no symptoms of the disease yet.
    2. Latent TB infection: This happens when a person has the TB bacteria in his/her body, but does not have symptoms of the disease. This person would have a positive skin test, but a normal chest x-ray and no illness.
    3. TB disease: This describes the person that has symptoms of an active infection. The person would have a positive skin test, a positive chest x-ray, and might be ill

What are the 3 stages of labor?

  • dilation stage, expulsion stage, placental stage

Add Comment & Answer

Name: *

Answers and Comments