Dear Mike,Thanks for your email and your interest in ABSOLUT VODKA. We apologize for the late reply.ABSOLUT Vodka (all products) is made of spirits, distilled from wheat. It does not contain any gluten. The distillation process prevent the gluten to be transferred to the product.Best regardsAnnika ThundalAssistantMarketing
Answer: Most varieties of tater tots are glutenfree naturally, since there is no wheat mixed with the potato.There may be a "gluten free" label on the bag as well. To ensurethere is no cross contamination with gluten, it is best to contactOre Ida directly about the concern.